Skip to content

The Library Settings screen provides settings for a library.

Data Operations ​

Clearing the Library ​

The user is prompted as to whether really to delete all library entries. If the user presses the Yes button, all entries are sent to the Recycle Bin.

Google Sheets ​

Synchronizing Files ​

The user may choose a cloud service to use for Google Sheets synchronization. By default, synchronization is not performed. If a sync link is initiated, then by default, Google Drive is used, if it is available. So, this is where non-default action should be specified.

Set this switch on to synchronize related libraries prior to this one.

Press the Unlink from Google Sheets button to sever the Library's link to Google Sheets.

Security ​

Remove Protection ​

If the library is protected, this option is enabled to allow the user to remove the protection.

Lock Structure ​

Set this option On to permit the changing of library structure.

Edit ​

Edit Mode ​

Set this option On to go into the Entry Edit card When an entry is trapped, instead of the Entry View card.