Library Settings screen
The Library Settings screen provides settings for a library.
Clearing the Library
The user is prompted as to whether really to delete all library entries. If the user presses the Yes button, all entries are sent to the Recycle Bin.
The user may choose a cloud service to use for Google Sheets synchronization. By default, synchronization is not performed. If a sync link is initiated, then by default, Google Drive is used, if it is available. So, this is where non-default action should be specified.
Set this switch on to synchronize related libraries prior to this one.
Press the Unlink from Google Sheets button to sever the Library's link to Google Sheets.
If the library is protected, this option is enabled to allow the user to remove the protection.
Set this option On to permit the changing of library structure.